http://de.yetnorson.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > TV-Antenne > ATSC Antenne

ATSC Antenne

Produktkategorie von ATSC Antenne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, ATSC Antenne , ATSC Fernsehantenne Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Indoor ATSC Antenne R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
ATSC Digital TV Tuner für Android

Marke: Yetnorson

Verpakung: Farbbox-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

ATSC Digital TV Tuner für Android Free to Live-TV auf Android-basierten Smartphones und Tablets mit einem ATSC Digital TV Tuner überall zu sehen! Automatische TV-Sendersuche / Programmaufnahme Unterstützt den Elektronischen Programmführer (EPG) /...
Outdoor-Yagi HDTV 360-Grad-TV-Antenne

Marke: Yetnorson

Verpakung: Farbfeld

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung 150 Meilen lange Reichweite und Dual-TV-Ausgänge Outdoor-TV-Antenne - Full HDTV-Unterstützung 720p, 1080i, 1080p | Arbeitsfrequenz: VHF 40 ~ 300MHz | UHF 470 ~ 890 MHz | Erhalten Sie kostenlose digitale HD-TV-Signale. Stützen Sie...
Antenne TV indoor Digital ATSC Antenne

Einheitspreis: USD 2.55 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.55 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.78 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2.85 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: YNX

Verpakung: TV-Antenne in einer PE-Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000 pieces Per day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS CE RoHS ISO9001

Antenne TV indoor Digital ATSC Antenne Erhalten Sie volle HD- und digitale Signale, lokale VHF- und UHF-Signale ohne große Kosten. Mit der Zimmerantenne können Sie die beliebtesten HD-Kanäle aller Ihrer lokalen Nachrichten, Wettervorhersagen,...
Yetnorson Indoor Outdoor TV Antenne für ATSC Television

Marke: Yetnorson

Verpakung: Kleinverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE/CCC/ROHS

Yetnorson Indoor Outdoor TV Antenne für ATSC Television Yetnorson Portable Digital TV Antenne ist eine Indoor-Outdoor-Digital-TV-Antenne, am besten für TV-Tower 10-35 Meilen entfernt, kein Verstärker . Extrem gut gemacht, perfekt für den optimierten...
Yetnorson Digital Indoor DVB-T2 UKW-Antenne

Marke: Yetnorson

Verpakung: Kleinverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE/CCC/ROHS

Yetnorson Digital Indoor DVB-T2 UKW-Antenne Tragbare Indoor-Outdoor-Digital-Antenne 1. Empfängt freie High-Definition-TV-Rundfunksignale (wie ABC, CBS, NBC, Fox, The CW und PBS). Unterstützt 1080p HD . 2. Kann leicht hinter einem Bild, einem...
China ATSC Antenne Lieferanten

ATSC-Antennenbeschreibung

ATSC ANTENNENBÜNDEL VON 3 GEGENSTÄNDEN: Langreichweitiges tragbares HDTV-Antennenbündel für den Innen- und Außenbereich (HD / HDTV) mit 1) ZeroHDTV-Antenne, 2) 20 'Verlängerungskabel für die Antennenplatzierung und 3) Koppler zum Anschließen des Antennenkabels Verlängerungskabel.

GENIESSEN SIE FREI AUF DEM AIR BROADCAST TV: Sie müssen nicht für Kabel oder Satellit bezahlen, um Ihre lokalen Fernsehsender zu empfangen. Diese ATSC-Antenne kann jedem digitalen Fernsehgerät eine volle HD-Bildqualität bieten.
EINFACHE INSTALLATION UND MEHRERE VERWENDUNGEN: Sie müssen nicht technisch versiert sein, um diese HD TV-Antenne zu installieren und zu verwenden. Schließen Sie es einfach an Ihr Fernsehgerät an, ändern Sie den TV-Eingang zur Antenne, führen Sie die Sendersuchlauf-Funktion in Ihrem TV-Menü aus, um verfügbare lokale Sender zu finden, und genießen Sie KOSTENLOSES digitales HDTV. Es ist klein und tragbar, so dass Sie es leicht transportieren und an verschiedenen Orten verwenden können, einschließlich Ihrer HOME, RV, BOAT, CAMPER und TAILGATE PARTY oder überall dort, wo Sie Ihren Fernseher anschließen können.

AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE LEISTUNG: Alle TV-Antennen sind durch externe Faktoren begrenzt, die ihre Leistung beeinflussen (siehe Beispiele in der Produktbeschreibung unten), aber nicht alle Antennen sind gleich. Einige schneiden unter den besten und schlechtesten Bedingungen besser ab als andere. Wir glauben, dass unsere Antenne eine der besten ist und die meisten in unserer Preisklasse übertrifft .


ATSC Antenne Spezifikation

Frequenzbereich (MHz): VHF-Band 174-230MHz / UHF 470-862MHz
Eingangsimpedanz (Ω): 75
VSWR: ≤ 1,6
Verstärkung (dBi): 25-30
Strahlung: Omni
Anschluss: F oder IEC
Kabeltyp : RG174
Kabellänge: Typisch 3M

Das Bild der ATSC-Antenne

ATSC AntennaATSC Antenna

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Susan Ms. Susan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yetnorson.com
Home > Products > TV Antenna > ATSC Antenna

ATSC Antenna

Product categories of ATSC Antenna, we are specialized manufacturers from China, ATSC Antenna, ATSC TV Antenna suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Indoor ATSC Antenna R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
ATSC Digital TV Tuner for Android

Brand: Yetnorson

Packaging: Color box package

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

ATSC Digital TV Tuner for Android Free to watch live TV on Android-based smartphones and tablets equipped with a ATSC Digital TV Tuner everywhere! Automatic TV channel searching / Program recording Supports electric program guide (EPG) / Creat...
China ATSC Antenna of with CE
Outdoor yagi hdtv 360 degree tv Antenna

Brand: Yetnorson

Packaging: Color box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description 150 Miles Long Range and Dual TV Outputs Outdoor tv Antenna --Full HDTV support 720p, 1080i, 1080p | Working Frequency: VHF 40~300MHz | UHF 470~890MHz | Receive free digital broadcast high definition TV signals. Support 2 TVs at...
China Manufacturer of ATSC TV Antenna
Antenna TV indoor Digital ATSC Antenna

Unit Price: USD 2.55 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.55 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.78 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 2.85 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: YNX

Packaging: TV Antenna in one PE Bag

Supply Ability: 8000 pieces Per day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS CE RoHS ISO9001

Antenna TV indoor Digital ATSC Antenna Freely receive full HD and digital signals, local VHF and UHF signals without pay any huge expenses. The indoor antenna allows you to receive the most free popular HD Channels of all your local news, weather...
Customized Indoor ATSC Antenna Made in China
Yetnorson Indoor Outdoor TV Antenna for ATSC Television

Brand: Yetnorson

Packaging: retail box

Supply Ability: 3000pcs/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE/CCC/ROHS

Yetnorson Indoor Outdoor TV Antenna for ATSC Television Yetnorson Portable Digital TV Antenna is an indoor outdoor digital TV aerial, working best for TV Tower 10-35 miles away, no amplifier. Extremely well made, perfect for optimized reception-360...
Professional Manufacturer of ATSC HD TV Antenna
Yetnorson Digital Indoor DVB-T2 VHF/UHF Antenna

Brand: Yetnorson

Packaging: retail box

Supply Ability: 3000pcs/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE/CCC/ROHS

Yetnorson Digital Indoor DVB-T2 VHF/UHF Antenna Portable Indoor Outdoor Digital Antenna 1. Receives free High Definition TV broadcast signals (such as ABC, CBS, NBC, Fox, The CW, and PBS). Supports 1080P HD. 2. Can be easily hidden from view behind...
China Supplier of ATSC Antenna
China ATSC Antenna Suppliers

ATSC Antenna Description

ATSC ANTENNA BUNDLE OF 3 ITEMS: Long range portable indoor outdoor high definition (HD / HDTV) digital television antenna bundle including 1) ZeroHDTV Antenna, 2) 20` Extension Cable for antenna placement flexibility, and 3) Coupler to connect the antenna cable and extension cable.

ENJOY FREE OVER THE AIR BROADCAST TV: You don`t need to pay for cable or satellite to get your local broadcast TV channels. This ATSC Antenna can deliver a full HD quality viewing experience to any digital-ready TV.
EASY INSTALL & MULTIPLE USES: You don`t have to be tech savvy to install and use this HD TV Antenna. Just connect it to your TV, change the TV input to antenna, run the channel scan feature on your TV menu to find available local channels, and enjoy FREE digital HDTV. It`s small and portable so you can easily transport and use it at multiple locations including your HOME, RV, BOAT, CAMPER, and TAILGATE PARTY or anywhere you are able to plug in your television.

EXCEPTIONAL PERFORMANCE: All TV antennas are limited by external factors that affect their performance (see examples in product description below), but not all antennas are created equal. Some perform better than others in the best and worst of conditions. We believe that our antenna is one of the best and outperforms most in our price range.


ATSC Antenna Specification

Frequency Range (MHz): VHF band 174-230MHz / UHF 470-862MHz
Input Impendence (Ω): 75
V.S.W.R: ≤1.6
Gain (dBi): 25-30
Radiation: Omni
Connector: F or IEC
Cable Type: RG174
Cable Length: Typical 3M

The Picture of ATSC Antenna

ATSC AntennaATSC Antenna

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier